Contact

The Western Front

Please contact The Western Front with any questions, comments or concerns.

Send tips, press releases and general comments to eic.westernfront@gmail.com.

Send letters to the editor and guest columns to westernfront.opeditor@gmail.com.

Newsroom phone: 360-650-3162

If sent to voicemail, please leave your name and phone number so we can get back to you.

Due to COVID-19 our staff is not physically in the newsroom and unable to respond to phone calls. We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Direct advertising inquiries to Megan McGinnis, student publications business office.

Email:  wwu.westernfront@gmail.com
Phone: 360-650-3160

Faculty AdviserBetsy O’Donovan
odonove@wwu.edu

Official social media accounts of The Western Front:

Twitter: @TheFrontOnline

Facebook: The Western Front

Instagram: @westernfrontonline

Archived Instagram: @TheFrontOnline

YouTube: Western Front Online

Winter 2021 Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Izzie Lund
izzielund.westernfront@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Kaleigh Carroll
kaleighcarroll.westernfront@gmail.com

City News Editor: Nate Sanford natesanford.westernfront@gmail.com

Campus News Editor: Emily Feek emilyfeek.westernfront@gmail.com

Campus Features Editor: Cameron Sires camisires.westernfront@gmail.com

City Features Editor: Mallory Kruml mallorykruml.westernfront@gmail.com

Opinions Editor: Natalie Vinh natalievinh.westernfront@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Connor Benintendi connorbenintendi.westernfront@gmail.com

Copy Chief: Emily Bassett emilybassett.westernfront@gmail.com

Copy Editors: Ana Soltero and Kiana Doyle

Online & Social Media Editor: Ryan Morris

Photo Editor: Sadie Fick

Illustrator: Sophia Lindstrom