Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo for The Western Front
Please contact The Western Front with any questions, comments or concerns.

Send tips, press releases and general comments to eic.westernfront@gmail.com.

Send letters to the editor and guest columns to westernfront.opeditor@gmail.com.

[wpforms id="36756" title="false" description="false"]

Newsroom phone: 360-650-3162

If sent to voicemail, please leave your name and phone number so we can get back to you.

Due to COVID-19 our staff is not physically in the newsroom and unable to respond to phone calls. We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Direct advertising inquiries to Megan McGinnis, student publications business office.
Email:  wwu.westernfront@gmail.com
Phone: 360-650-3160

Faculty AdviserBetsy O’Donovan
odonove@wwu.edu

Official social media accounts of The Western Front:

Twitter: @TheFrontOnline

Facebook: The Western Front

Instagram: @westernfrontonline

Archived Instagram: @TheFrontOnline

YouTube: Western Front Online

Spring 2021 Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Nate Sanford
natesanford.westernfront@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Lauren Gallup
laurengallup.westernfront@gmail.com

City News Editor: Sophia Struna sophiastruna.westernfront@gmail.com

Campus News Editor: Ryan Morris ryanmorris.westernfront@gmail.com

Campus Life Editor: Elisa Espinoza elisaespinoza.westernfront@gmail.com

City Features Editor: Georgia Costa georgiacosta.westernfront@gmail.com

Opinions Editor: Alison Ward alisonward.westernfront@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Nathan Schumock nathanschumock.westernfront@gmail.com

Copy Editors: Emily Basset and Gaia Crans

Online & Social Media Editor: Tayler Robertson

Photo Editor: Hannah Cross

Illustrator: Tesla Kawakami


Comments

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2021 The Western Front